Marching Band/Color Guard Performance Itineraries

(2022 Fall Season)

Below are any available schedules/itineraries and information for our performances. We will do our best to be accurate with times but all itineraries should be considered tentative. Changes may occur due to performance site changes (promotions), weather conditions, etc. Itineraries will be updated as soon possible for any changes.

 

Final itineraries are usually available one week prior to the event although we might have a rough idea of the schedule two weeks prior. If you have any questions please contact the band office.

Click on the schedule ICON          to view/download the itinerary.

Home Football Game
vs. Mt. Vernon High School
         (Franklin, IN)
Friday, August 26, 2022
Home Football Game
vs. Perry Meridian High School
(Franklin, IN)
Friday, September 2, 2022
Marching Band Contest
Brownsburg H.S. Invitational
         (Brownsburg, IN)
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Home Football Game
vs. Martinsville High School
HOMECOMING
Friday, September 16, 2022
Marching Band Contest
Greenwood H.S. Invitational
         (Greenwood, IN)
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Franklin Fall Festival Parade
(Franklin, IN)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Home Football Game
vs. Plainfield High School
SENIOR & MIDDLE SCHOOL NIGHT!
Friday, September 30, 2022
Marching Band Contest
Noblesville H.S. Invitational
         (Noblesville, IN)
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Marching Band Contest
ISSMA Scholastic Prelims - Whiteland H.S.
         (Indianapolis, IN)
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Home Football Game
vs. Decatur Central High School
(Franklin, IN)
Friday, October 14, 2022
BOA Super Regional Contest
Lucas Oil Stadium
(Indianapolis, IN)
Friday, October 21, 2022
Marching Band Contest
ISSMA Scholastic Finals - Franklin Central
         (Indianapolis, IN)
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Franklin Holiday Lighting Parade
(Franklin, IN)
Friday, December 3, 2022