Marching Band/Color Guard Performance Itineraries

(2021 Fall Season)

Below are any available schedules/itineraries and information for our performances. We will do our best to be accurate with times but all itineraries should be considered tentative. Changes may occur due to performance site changes (promotions), weather conditions, etc. Itineraries will be updated as soon possible for any changes.

 

Final itineraries are usually available one week prior to the event although we might have a rough idea of the schedule two weeks prior. If you have any questions please contact the band office.

Click on the schedule ICON          to view/download the itinerary.

Home Football Game
vs. Danville High School
         SENIOR NIGHT!
Friday, August 20, 2021
Home Football Game
vs. Whiteland High School
MIDDLE SCHOOL NIGHT
Friday, September 10, 2021
Marching Band Contest
Brownsburg H.S. Invitational
         (Brownsburg, IN)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Marching Band Contest
Greenwood H.S. Invitational
         (Greenwood, IN)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Home Football Game
vs. Mooresville High School
HOMECOMING
Friday, September 24, 2021
Franklin Fall Festival Parade
(Franklin, IN)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Marching Band Contest
Noblesville H.S. Invitational
         (Noblesville, IN)
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Home Football Game
vs. Greenwood High School
(Franklin, IN)
Friday, October 8, 2021
Marching Band Contest
ISSMA Scholastic Prelims - Whiteland H.S.
         (Indianapolis, IN)
Saturday, October 9, 2021
BOA Super Regional Contest
Lucas Oil Stadium
(Indianapolis, IN)
Friday, October 22, 2021
Marching Band Contest
ISSMA Scholastic Finals - Franklin Central
         (Indianapolis, IN)
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Franklin Holiday Lighting Parade
(Franklin, IN)
Friday, December 4, 2021